Historical Milestone

Primaya Hospital is a transformation and a new form of Awal Bros Hospital, which began with the late Mr. H. Awaloeddin’s wish to participate in improving healthcare services in Indonesia. On August 29, 1998. Awal Bros Hospital was first inaugurated in Pekanbaru which was managed by Ir. H. Arfan Awaloeddin, MARS.

  • Since 2006 Ir. H. Arfan Awaloeddin, MARS partnered with Prof. dr. Yos E. Susanto, PhD established another Awal Bros Hospital located in Tangerang, Bekasi, Jakarta, Makassar and Palangka Raya.
  • In 2016 the Awal Bros Hospital Group partnered with PT Saratoga Investama in developing the Awal Bros Hospital.
  • In 2020, Awal Bros Hospital in Tangerang, Bekasi, Jakarta, Makassar and Palangka Raya changed their brand name to Primaya Hospital
  • Besides Hospitals, Primaya Hospital Group also has subsidiaries namely Harmonia (Skin Specialist Clinic), Westerindo (Laboratory), CMC Medical (Clinic), and 24 Medicare (Evacuation) which have reached many regions in Indonesia

Branch of Awal Bros Hospital:

NoBranchEstablished / Joined
1Primaya Hospital TangerangAugust 25, 2006
2Primaya Hospital West BekasiAugust 8, 2008
3Primaya Hospital MakassarJuly 25, 2011
4Primaya Hospital EvasariOctober 25, 2011
5Primaya Hospital East BekasiNovember 1, 2017
6Primaya Hospital Betang PambelumJuly 7, 2018
7Primaya Hospital Inco SorowakoJanuary 1, 2019
8Primaya Hospital North BekasiAugust 1, 2019
9Primaya Hospital Karawang April 1, 2020